Thursday, September 3, 2015
Events

Events

All out for Cincinnati to support Rasmea at her appeal Wednesday, October 14, 2015! Tell us that you're coming to Cincinnati! Stand with Rasmea and fill...

Rally: Free all Palestinian prisoners! Rassemblement : Libération de tous les prisonniers palestiniens ! Saturday, 5 September 3:00 pm Square Charles-de-Gaulle, Toulouse, France Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/events/1614653048795690/ Today, there are approximately...

28th Aug 2015 - Emergency Protest To Demand Freedom For Fathia Khanfar & All Palestinian Women Political Prisoners Date: Friday 28th August 2015 3pm-5pm Location: G4S...

EuroPalestine is organizing a protest for Palestinian political prisoners, calling for their freedom and denouncing administrative detention this Thursday, 27 August. Paris: Thursday, 27 August....

Eyewitness Report Back: Palestinian Political Prisoners & the Struggle for Liberation Friday August 28 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM 2969 Mission St. at 26th St. near 24th St....

ALERT: 21st Aug 2015 - Demand Freedom For Amer Jubran & Muhammed Allan Date: Friday 21st August 2015 3pm-5:30pm Location: Jordanian Embassy, Upper Phillimore Gardens, London...

Free Khalida Jarrar NOW! Demonstration for the release of Khalida Jarrar Monday, 24 August, 11 am - 3 pm Nytorv, v. Stroget, Copenhagen Khalida Jarrar is a...

Wednesday, August 19 17:00 - 19:30 Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Paris, France Metro: Invalides Organized by CAPJPO-EuroPalestine Announcement in French: Ceci est un appel urgent. Il y va de...

Sit-in solidarity with Muhammad Allan and all Palestinian political prisoners Tuesday, August 18, 5-7 pm In front of the Palestinian Embassy (Viale Guido Baccelli, around...

Solidarity with the People of Palestine Friday, August 21 4:30 - 6 pm 19th and JFK Boulevard, Philadelphia PA Called by International Action Center-Philadelphia, Endorsed by Revolutionary Student...