Friday, August 18, 2017
Events

Events

Thursday, 24 August 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm CPCR Center Polyculturel Resistances Rue Jonruelle 11 4000 Liege, Belgium Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/110045256365981/ As part of the 100 Visages Festival organized by the...

Monday, 14 August 4:30 pm Union Square Park New York City Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/802496649921497/ We urge all to join us on 14 August in NYC to show our love and...

Thursday August 10 9:00 AM 100 Centre Street Fourth Floor, Part E, NYC Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/122660075016957/ Petition: http://tinyurl.com/yb95pd5r A fifty-four year old African American public transit worker is facing unwarranted serious...

Monday, 7 August 4:30 pm Best Buy Union Square 52 E. 14th St, NYC Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/1712071089102211/ On Monday, Bilal Diab, a Palestinian political prisoner held by Israel, will reach...

All out for Detroit! Thursday, August 17, at 1:30 EDT (rally at 1:30 PM, hearing starts at 3 PM) U.S. District Court, 231 W....

Sunday, 30 July 12:00 pm Piccadilly Gardens Manchester, UK Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/454524538245234/ On 2 July the leading Palestinian socialist and feminist Khaila Jarrar was arrested in an Israeli raid in...

Saturday, 12 August 7:00 pm International Union of Operating Engineers 2260 S. Grove Street Chicago, IL 60616 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/261605644326800/ Join the Rasmea Defense Committee for an evening of music, culture...

Monday, 31 July 4:30 pm Best Buy 52 E. 14th St, NYC Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/298512217279981/ The imposition of electronic security gates, and now cameras, at Al-Aqsa Mosque by Israeli...

MADRID: Monday, 24 July 8:00 pm Plaza de las Provincias CASTELLON: Monday, 24 July 8:00 pm Placa de la Pescateria VALENCIA: Monday, 24 July 8:00 pm Calle Colon 60 Two Palestinian feminist leaders, Khalida Jarrar and...

Tuesday, 25 July 6:00 pm Alexanderplatz Berlin, Germany Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/1468488509864039/ BDS Berlin is organizing a protest against Hewlett-Packard's contracts with the Israeli occupation! When: Tuesday, 25 July 2017 -...